Follow “Erika’s Secret Closet” on Bloglovin (again)..!

Follow Erika’s Secret Closet on Bloglovin!

Follow on Bloglovin

It’s kind of frustrating how everyone who follows me on Bloglovin ends up hitting the follow button on my Bloglovin profile page instead of my blog’s, leaving my blog page with the less number of followers. Sad. That awkward moment when I’m in a competition with myself..? ๐Ÿ˜†

..seriously though, Bloglovin should just merge author and blog profiles or something to avoid confusion (and unfortunate statistics, in my case). ๐Ÿ™„ Anyway, if you have a Bloglovin account, PLEASE hit the follow button on my blog’s page (not my profile page) linked above for it to get updated! Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ™‚

13 thoughts on “Follow “Erika’s Secret Closet” on Bloglovin (again)..!

  1. Blog lovin is also ridiculously hard to add a blog to! I spent ages trying to add my new blog and ages trying to claim the joint blog I write on. They should really make it more intuitive.
    J xx

  2. Followed you. Thanks for following me on Bloglovin’! I do hope we can meet one of these days since we study @ the same university and have some mutual friends… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

